Pagan Eco Fashion Photoshoot

Some taster  images from our fashion-shoot in Sydenham Woods 03/11/10. It was good fun and the woods are absolutely stunning!   All clothes made in 1987-1989 by Jill Newman aka: Fabba-J for her recycled design label: “Remake/Re-model“. Made from de-constructed jumpers and car-polishing cloths.  Modelled by the 1987 babies: Matilda Rose and Annie-Mal.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

6 comments
  1. I mistyped this website and luckily I found it again. presently am at my university I added this to favorites so that I can re-read it later regards

  2. Tennent said:

    I just subscribed to your RSS feed, not sure if I did it accordingly though? Good article by the way.

  3. Barias said:

    Hey great to see another post from you – keep up the good work!

  4. Domin7 said:

    My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!

  5. Eastwood said:

    One of the most useful websites I have found during my research, thanks a lot!

  6. A really nice blog with so many sinfully posts. it interessting to read, but one problem i have. with the opera browser the blog shows some problems, but with firefox everything is ok. keep rolling.

Leave a Reply

