My Inspirations

We are very pleased to have a new inspiration post from Art in the Park artist Bill Hudson!!

I am seeing…. more art, in gallery/studios around New Cross and Deptford on the SOUTH LONDON ART MAP tours on the last Friday of the month.

I am reading….about worm drives and centrifuge machines mostly driven by hand on the internet, I need to get one for my paint machines project.

The Elephant and Nun Festival 2011I am visiting…. Footscray Meadows in Bexley when I can.

I am thinking about…. designing and building 2 more paint machines for Elle Salt and my show, “AUTOMATE”  at  Talla Solais at Ullapool Visual Art, Ullapool  in their Project Space starting In early September this year.

I am cooking….more homemade Scotch egg, pea and mint croquettes this summer, great for picnic.

I am hearing…..a lot of helicopters going over London with the build up to this very busy summer in London.

I am making…. plans for printing some art books is summer, I want to start showing my drawings in book form and I should be doing more printing like screen printing of my art.

Leave a comment